Joe Worthington

From: hhansard@bellsouth.net

Sent: Thursday, March 09, 2017 10:10 PM

To: North Georgia; Alan Parrish; Anthony Wright; Bill Todd; Bill Willett; Brad Marsh; Bruce

Bowman; Burton Fox; Coy L. Collett; Curtis Craig; Dale Martin; David Colston; David Dye; Don McGinnis; Donald Hensler; Donnie Blankenship; Dotti Payne; Duane Helton; Eddie Hughes; Eddie Nolan; Eric Fortner; Gary Caviness; Gavin King; Glen Rubin; Glenn

Davis; Greg Williams; Guy Baird; Hal Cosper; Howard Gibson; Jacob Hill; James Goodwin; James Martin; Jason Clark; Jeff Bass; Jeremy Talley; Jerry Lanham; Jim D. Adams; Jim Danforth; Jim Haizlip; Joe Worthington; Joey Arnold; Joey Jordon; Joey Moore; Joey Norton; Joseph Alexander; Kelly Duncan; Kenny Rogers; Kirk Becker; Larry Haley; Lee McLead; Loyd Fasselt; Mark Crosby; Mark Mitchell; Matt Smith; Mettler, Mike; Michael Fowler; Mike Cheeks; Nathan Jones; Nora Lawn; Paul Laney; Phill Jeffers; Phillip Pfeifwr; Randy Day; Richard Bruce; Rick Quarles; Ringo Mccollum; Ryon Schewe;

Scott Westmoreland; Stan Garnett; Ted Flowers; Ted Militades; Tim Duvall; Todd Gregory; Tom Burgess; Tony Cloud; Tony Tidwell; W H Murray; Walter Carter; Wayne

Fuqua; William Taylor

Subject: North GA. Code Officials Association Meeting

Reminder of meeting

When: Wednesday - March 15, 2017 @ 8:30AM- 12:00PM

Sign up 8:30 AM; Training begins at 9:00AM.

Where: The Calhoun Depot -- 109 S. King Street Calhoun, GA.

Topic: GA Accessibility

Speakers: Steven R Jones State ADA Coordinators Office

Directions: See Google maps

- Mission of our Office
- Identify accessibility standards adopted by the State of GA
- Official Code of Georgia Annotated (O.C.G.A State Fire Marshal Rule 120-3-20
- Explain new construction under 2010 ADA Standards
- Identify alterations under the 2010 ADA St Standards

Thank you Howard Hansard President NCCOA